Listing Winnipeg concerts

Winnipeg concert listings:
Tuesday 21 May – Leanne Pearson – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 02 June – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
Tuesday 04 June – Anvil – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 08 June – Ani DiFranco – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 16 June – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 02 July – Laps and Chris Hauer – Forth, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 August – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 23 August – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 04 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 20 October – Birds of Bellwoods – Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB, Canada

If you want to buy cheap tickets for the best Winnipeg concerts in the coming months, you should visit this site –winnipegconcertsdates.com/.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *