Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts:
Sunday 07 July – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 12 July – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 17 July – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 09 August – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
Saturday 10 August – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 15 August – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 23 August – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Thursday 29 August – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 19 September – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 23 September – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 12 October – Descendents – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 20 October – Birds of Bellwoods – Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB, Canada
Thursday 31 October – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

To all our readers, we recommend purchasing tickets for upcoming Winnipeg concerts on this site – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *